Josh Doak

Director of Residence Life 

Mayes Student Life Center, Room 102

Email: doak-j@mssu.edu

Kevin Ferdig

Resident Director

Email: ferdig-k@mssu.edu

Mady Smith

Resident Director

Email: smith-m@mssu.edu

Seth Sockwell

Resident Director

Email: sockwell-s@mssu.edu

Paula Shirley

Assistant to the Director of Residence Life

Email: shirley-p@mssu.edu

Resident Directors Office
Blaine Hall, Room 106 (10:00 AM-5:00 PM)
417-659-4261

 

Residence Life Office

417-625-9522
residencelife@mssu.edu

 

Jim Utterback

Food Service, (Fresh Ideas)
Director of Dining Services
417-625-9546
jutterback@freshideasfood.com